Lower House - House of Reps

The Small **Green ballot paper** and you must number every Box

NT Electoral Division of LINGIARI

- SNOWDON, Warren 5 LABOR (NT)
- HANNA, George 6 THE GREENS
- **HODGSON**, Daniel I UNITED AUSTRÁLIA PARTY
- McCARTHY, Regina 3 RISE UP AUSTRALIA PARTY
- MacFARLANE, Hamish **INDEPENDENT**
- PRICE, Jacinta **COUNTRY LIBERALS (NT)**

Upper House - The Senate

On the Large White ballot paper, look for the columns shown, vote below-the-line and number at least 12 Boxes

POTENTIAL PROPERTY.					The second second second
A UNITED AUSTRALIA PARTY	C COUNTRY LIBERALS (NT)	D INDEPENDENTS	E Rise up australia party	G CITIZENS ELECTORAL COUNCIL	I Fraser annings conserva- Tive national party
VOTE BELOW THE LINE ONLY - CHECK YOUR ENTRIES VOTE BELOW THE LINE ONLY - CHECK YOUR ENTRIES					
UNITED AUSTRALIA PARTY	COUNTRY LIBERALS (NT)	INDEPENDENTS	RISE UP AUSTRALIA PARTY	CITIZENS ELECTORAL COUNCIL	FRASER ANNINGS CONSERVA- Tive National Party
1 WOLF Michael J	5 McMAHON Sam	7 EARLEY Braedon	9 PILE Jan	11 CAMPBELL Trudy	3 DICKSON Mark James
RISE UP AUSTRALIA	COUNTRY LIBERALS (NT)	INDEPENDENT	RISE UP AUSTRALIA	CEC	FRASER ANNING CONSERVA- TIVE NATIONAL PARTY
2 McROBERT Ross T	6 BURGOYNE Joshua	8 JOHNSON Crystal	10 HARRIS Leslie	12 FLYNN Peter	4 WHEELER James D R
RISE UP AUSTRALIA	COUNTRY LIBERALS (NT)	INDEPENDENT	RISE UP AUSTRALIA	CEC	FRASER ANNING CONSERVA- TIVE NATIONAL PARTY
			IS ANT POLI	Climate Realists of Five Doc De Omni Dubi Authorised by D.M. Elliott, 11 Great North F	tandum — Question Everything!

